Lack of Updates – and the forgotten sex tip

Sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been working on that new secret blog of mine, and I think I have a nice backlog of stories there to spare me some time to write here.
 
I think there was something I forgot to mention in my "Weekend Revelation" post about sex and orgasms.  The orgasm is 90% mind and only 10% body.  That means your mental state is more important than what you or your partner are physically doing to get you to orgasm.  I’ve gotten myself to the brink of orgasm without touching myself (purely through my imagination of fantasies or by reading erotica/chicklit), but I haven’t "practiced" enough lately to maintain that ability.  (Remember, the more you orgasm, the more sexually responsive you will be).
 
So if you’re with your man, and he’s not getting you near your deserved climax, do what you can with your mind.  Think about your favourite fantasy. Close your eyes and imagine reenacting that fantasy. Maybe imagine someone talking dirty to you or tying you up (or whatever turns your crank). Tell your partner to say things you want to hear (like "Good girl", or "Take it all in, pet" or whichever). Integrate your reality with your fantasy, and it will be more fulfilling for everyone involved.
 
Just remember when you climax: call out the right name.  
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lack of Updates – and the forgotten sex tip

  1. Chris says:

    > Just remember when you climax: call out the right name.
    Unless you have an understanding partner, in which case, call out whatever/whoever you want. I know for a fact, it doesn\’t bother me. Funny story actaully….. =p

  2. Von says:

    Do tell!…

Leave a comment