Wow – busy now!

My brother’s come to visit me in London! I’ll also be dogsitting his friend’s chihuahua while he goes on a road trip.

I’ll be taking him climbing outdoors and in, showing him our natural sites, etc…it’s going to be fun.

Strange though, after picking him up last night, I had the strangest dream. I dreamt that my house in Edmonton (which I highly suspect I dreamt about because of my brother’s presence) was all clean and shiny and huge, and I held a party there, and there were tons of people sleeping over, getting drunk, setting themselves on fire, etc…

Very strange indeed.  A memorable character in that dream was military boy’s ex-roomate (the one who had a crush on me, and I guess I sorta of return the sentiment).  The strange thing was that both the roomate and military boy were there, and I was snuggling with the roomate while the boy watched. 

I wonder if this is a sign that I DO prefer poly over monogamy?

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow – busy now!

  1. Premee says:

    a) I\’m not sure dreams are \’signs\’ of anything, and most definitely not sexual preferences or orientations.  I think your poly-monogramy questioning is more a matter of your current situation than what you really prefer… or anyway, that seems to be the trend on your blog.  ;-)b) This is more from your previous post, but are you seriously asking whether you should model for money or not?!  Dude, go for it.  You are so lovely and adventurous and pliable and unique and fey and sexiful – you\’re the perfect model!   Go for it, I insist.  I insist.  Wouldn\’t it be cool to be a middle-aged CFO at some neuropharm company and keep those photos in your desk drawer to remind yourself of these times?  🙂

  2. Von says:

    Haha, you\’re right. I\’m pretty adaptable to my current situations :).  *giggle* I\’ve been offered to model AND write my own fetish column, I\’m excited!

Leave a comment