Thanks Maria~

You’re the best.  Your gifts to me are getting a lot of screen time! 🙂 The handcuff necklaces have made it to my facebook profile once again, and now, I will definitely be using your fishnet gloves in my next photoshoot (I’ll see if Vince can incorporate them). 🙂

Surprise gifts are always the best. I really wish I could provide them for my friends more often! (Like you and Syvale especially).

On another note: My last weekend was filled with fun – which included a fetish party with the lovely climbing couple I met! We even watched Shortbus before passing out at 6 AM.

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thanks Maria~

  1. Anonymous says:

    You\’re welcome! 🙂
     
    Holy cow boots! How tall are they?? 

  2. Von says:

    Hahaha they\’re 6" – I\’m glad they\’re finally shown in their true glory :).

  3. Anonymous says:

    Wow so you are 6 ft tall (and over?) in them! I would\’ve felt dizzy from the lack of of oxygen so high up 😉 jk

Leave a comment