Thesis Draft 1

After procrastinating with storm-chasing, boosting my mother’s car and having Einstein destroy a wasp’s nest that was built in her car door after she got stung, I was finally able to sit down and put together:

6 chapters + 3 appendices =
96 pages (not including Table of Contents or curriculum vitae) =
1,726 KB in PDF format =
15,868 words =
28,785 KB in Word (.doc) format.

Thesis draft #1 done! According to Phronk, that’s an entire book! Time to celebrate with 5 hours of Final Fantasy 7 straight. Or Wii Fit. Does anyone have a Wii I can play on?

This entry was posted in Science. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thesis Draft 1

  1. Mike says:

    I don\’t think I said this on Google Talk: CONGRATULATIONS!!!  I have a Wii but no Wii Fit.  When I get a beer belly, I\’ll blame it on that.

  2. Premee says:

    Congratulations!  I have a Wii you can play on, but it\’s in a box somewhere under a ton of other  boxes.  And I don\’t have Wii Fit, but maybe after I start getting paid I\’ll buy it.  It looks as fun as heck, despite the mixed press that I\’ve been hearing about its lack of size acceptance.  🙂

  3. the zero god says:

    You got done! Way to go!I have no Wii, but wholly endorse FF7. 🙂

Leave a comment